bob-stowell

Bob Stowell – Chairman of the Board
Exec Committee Member

Firefly Credit Union

Terms ends 2018
952.736.5000
bob.stowell@usfed.org

burnsville chamber board of directors vice chair Laurie Lewko

Laurie Lewko – Vice Chair
Executive Committee/Board of Directors

Pepsi Beverages Company

Term ends 2018
952.895.1300
laurie.lewko@pepsi.com

Burnsville Chamber Past Chair Ameet Shah

Ameet Shah – Past Chair
Exec Committee Member/Board of Directors

Shah Corporation

Term ends 2017
952-641-3000
ameet@shahcorp.com

Dave Edmonds

Dave Edmunds – Treasurer
Exec Committee Member/Board of Directors

Kraemer Mining

Terms ends 2018
952.890.3600
dedmunds@kraemermn.com
Board of Directors-Exec Committee Member-President Jennifer Harmening

Jennifer Harmening – President
Exec Committee Member/Board of Directors

Burnsville Chamber of Commerce

952.898.5641
jharmening@burnsvillechamber.com

Board of Directors

Burnsville of Chamber-Board of Directors-Pat Belland

Pat Belland
Board of Directors

Burnsville Chamber Member Fairview Ridges Hospital

Term end 2019
952.892.2101
pbellan2@fairview.org

Steve Bringgold

Steve Bringgold
Board of Directors

Anchor Bank

Term ends 2018
952.736.0265
steve_bringgold@anchorlink.com.

Burnsville Chamber of Commerce-Board of Directors-Kathy Lindau

Kathy Lindau
Board of Directors

Burnsville Chamber Member Lakeview Bank

Term ends 2019
952.892.9716
klindau@lakeview-bank.com

Burnsville of Chamber-Board of Directors-Brian Luther

Brian Luther
Board of Directors

Ames Center

Term ends 2018
952.895.4680
bluther@ames-center.com

Burnsville Chamber of Commerce-Board of Directors-Michael McKeen

Michael McKeen
Board of Directors

Zero One Zero Innovations

Term ends 2018
952.649.1631
mmckeen@101innovations.com

Burnsville Chamber of Commerce-Board of Directors-Shawn Nelson

Shawn Nelson
Board of Directors

New Spaces

Term ends 2019
952.898.5300
shawn@newspaces.com

Burnsville of Chamber-Board of Directors-Daniel Mosier-Katie Odeen

Katie Odeen
Board of Directors

Detlefsen Insurance

Term ends 2018
952.890.2800
katie@detlefseninsurance.com

Burnsville Chamber of Commerce-Board of Directors-Michelle Swanson

Michelle Swanson
Board of Directors

Xcel Energy

Term ends 2017
952.829.4504
michelle.m.swanson@xcelenergy.com

Burnsville of Chamber-Board of Directors-Tom Taylor

Tom Taylor
Board of Directors

Shippers Resource Center
952.822.2400
tom.taylor@thesrc.net

Burnsville Chamber of Commerce-Board of Directors-Jim White

Jim White
Board of Directors

 

White Funeral Home

Term ends 2017
952.894.5080
wyate@charter.net

Burnsville of Chamber-Board of Directors-Brian Wisdorf

Brian Wisdorf
Board of Directors

 

DMLogoFullShadowMed

Term ends 2019
952.432.3136
bwisdorf@dmshb.com