Board of Directors 2018-01-23T15:15:34+00:00
Burnsville Chamber Board Member Laurie Lewko

Laurie Lewko – Chairman of the Board
Executive Committee/Board of Directors

Pepsi Beverages Company

Term ends 2018
952.895.1300
laurie.lewko@pepsi.com

Brian Wisdorf – Vice Chair
Executive Committee/Board of Directors

DMLogoFullShadowMed

Term ends 2019
952.432.3136
bwisdorf@dmshb.com

Burnsville Chamber Chairman of the Board Bob Stowell

Bob Stowell –¬†Past Chair
Exec Committee Member

Firefly Credit Union

Terms ends 2018
952.736.5000
bob.stowell@usfed.org

Chamber Staff-President Jennifer Harmening

Jennifer Harmening РPresident
Exec Committee Member/Board of Directors

Burnsville Chamber of Commerce

952.898.5641
jharmening@burnsvillechamber.com

Kathi Lindau – Treasurer
Exec Committee Member/Board of Directors

Burnsville Chamber Member Lakeview Bank

952-892-9716
klindau@lakeview-bank.com

Board of Directors

Burnsville of Chamber-Board of Directors-Pat Belland

Pat Belland
Board of Directors

Burnsville Chamber Member Fairview Ridges Hospital

Term end 2019
952.892.2101
pbellan2@fairview.org

Steve Bringgold

Steve Bringgold
Board of Directors

Anchor Bank

Term ends 2018
952.736.0265
steve_bringgold@anchorlink.com.

Michael Caron
Board of Directors

Tiller Corporation Logo

763.315.6004
mikec@tillercorp.com

Burnsville Chamber of Commerce BOD Joe Duperre, Jr.

Joe Duperre, Jr.
Board of Directors

Burnsville Center_Blue_2017

952.435.8182
joe.duperre@cblproperties.com

Burnsville Chamber Board of Directors Brian Luther

Brian Luther
Board of Directors

Ames Center

952.895.4647
bluther@ames-center.com

Burnsville Chamber of Commerce-Board of Directors-Michael McKeen

Michael McKeen
Board of Directors

Zero One Zero Innovations

Term ends 2018
952.649.1631
mmckeen@101innovations.com

Burnsville Chamber of Commerce-Board of Directors-Shawn Nelson

Shawn Nelson
Board of Directors

New Spaces

Term ends 2019
952.898.5300
shawn@newspaces.com

Burnsville of Chamber-Board of Directors-Daniel Mosier-Katie Odeen

Katie Odeen
Board of Directors

Detlefsen Insurance

Term ends 2018
952.890.2800
katie@detlefseninsurance.com

Burnsville of Chamber-Board of Directors-Tom Taylor

Tom Taylor
Board of Directors

Shippers Resource Center
952.822.2400
tom.taylor@thesrc.net